Casual Genre Trigger Fist Hack Mod Exe

Hack Mod Exe Trigger Fist

 

 

Trigger Fist hack generator

 

Author Lake Effect Applications
Purchase Elite Scout
version 1.11
language English
story Forged in the minds of battle-hardened gamers, Trigger Fist delivers precisely what you want in the shooter experience. Fluid controls coupled with exceptional gameplay
Critiques When I first played it was like :OOOO THIS GAME IS SO COOL!! Sadly I deleted it for more room but I ended up to keep on re-downloading it. DEFINITLY RECCOMEND TO EVERYONE THIS GAME IS SUCH AN AMAZING GAME. One downside though, the graphics, this game looks really old. If you could improve the graphics I will re-download it. I’m just trying to take a break I might start again soon. Luckily Game Center saved my progress. I am actually really good at the game. I hardly ever lose. I had 45 kills one time. My one weakness thought is the capture the goat. Every time someone has the goat they run to a corner or a shack with their teammates and it is just hard to clear them out with no grenades. Plus without teammates it is hard to survive with the goat especially when you can only use pistol. Anyways moral of the story THIS GAMES DESERVES EDITORS CHOICE 5 of 5. I hardly give five stars so good job on achieving this from me
2012-08-08

 

 

 

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



RSS 2.0